Overall Ratings

(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Review LFR Memorial 5K Run

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Shavano run

A wonderfully organized run/walk through a beautiful neighborhood - let’s do it again next year!

Heidi S. 0/0 found this review helpful.
LFR Memorial 5K Run

2022 LFR Memorial 5K Run Info

All LFR Memorial 5K Run Reviews

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 07:12:30
Shavano run

A wonderfully organized run/walk through a beautiful neighborhood - let’s do it again next year!

Heidi S. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 07:28:06
LFR Memorial 5K

A well organized fun run with a few hills included in the neighborhood scenic run. The bagels, bananas, bars and coffee options were a nice touch and welcome treat after the hard work. Super cool medals!!!

Stephanie W. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 08:04:44
Beautiful route; great cause

This was my first time at a 5k and I absolutely loved the festive feel, the people and the cause. There were plenty of runners and walkers, the route followed beautiful tree lined streets. The weather was perfect! My 7 year old loved it so much she wants to train so she can run it next year.

Courtney R. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 09:53:07
Outstanding race and organizers

The 5k race was an outstanding event especially the challenging course.Myself and my entire family enjoyed the run and the course.The people that were responsible for putting on this run did a fantastic job and many KUDOS to them.The course was fast and safe,the medals were the biggest I have received since I won my age group(70-75).We will return for next years race.

BEN M. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 10:15:36
Great Run

Let's make this an annual event.

Victor P. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 12:20:48
LFR Memorial 5K Run

This race was extremely well-organized, festive, safe, and enjoyable. It was a great community event in memory of Lisa, and I was very impressed with Soler's Sports planning and execution of the event.

Stacey S. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 13:54:57
I like it!

Challenging course makes it more interesting IMHO. Still able to finish in time I'd set for myself.

Albert M. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-09 18:06:49
LFR Memorial 5k

Had a wonderful time! The course was scenic and a little hilly, just great! The emails kept us up to date. It was a little challenging finding the race details to share with others but that’s probably on me. I’ll be back for the next one!!

Katherine L. has attended 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2022 Race Review
Review On:2022-03-11 12:53:17
mrs.

It was all very well organized; the course was well defined; there were plenty of aides; and the food was amazing. From the very beginning there was constant communication about rules, package pickup, locations for pickup and the start of race...

Elaine C. has attended 0 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

LFR Memorial 5K Run Review Details

The LFR Memorial 5K Run reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for LFR Memorial 5K Run verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: LFR Memorial 5K Runverified review

Write Review